Aces of Thunder - New PSVR2 Game!

Dear Gaijin,

You will kindly find my suggestions for the upcoming PSVR2 Game Ace Thunder:

• Make it compatible with Thrustmaster Hotas 4 (not just PSVR2 controller)
  • Please make SIM mode available (not just Realistic Battles with VR visuals)
  • Please add jets (or at least add it later)
  • Please and please combine it with the Playstation players accounts. I have been playing Warthunder since 2013 and not want to just restart from 0)

I hope things mentioned above will some affect

• Like 5

2 minutes ago, snake271 said:

HI 
Other question : it is PSVR 2 exclusive ?

It seems so, because PC players already have the VR option (even fro the jets) so they will not interested in a separate game .

And maybe (a big maybe) Gaijin will separate Air-SIM mode from its current game and this might be the first step (who knows)

1 minute ago, uzunelendil@psn said:

It seems so, because PC players already have the VR option (even fro the jets) so they will not interested in a separate game .

And maybe (a big maybe) Gaijin will separate Air-SIM mode from its current game and this might be the first step (who knows)

maybe but pc player have VR just we dont have any interaction with VR gamepad and we can see the hand of the player in this trailer that why i ask because if they upgrade VR on PC too it can be THE VR flight Sim

medal medal medal medal medal medal medal medal medal medal medal medal

This is separate, paid standalone game.

We will share more info later :)

• Like 2
  • Thanks 2

11 hours ago, Stona said:

Este es un juego independiente pagado por separado.

Compartiremos más información más adelante. :)

Will the game only be able To be played with the vr headset or can it be played without one, thank you.

medal medal

18 hours ago, Stona said:

This is separate, paid standalone game.

We will share more info later :)

Ok, please don't forget jets :D & also flight stick (Thrustmaster Hotas 4) availability .