10.0 to 11.7 balance problems and vehicle problems presentation open to your opinion on the team

Vater_Unser-96

I've been playing War Thunder actively since 2014 and I would say that I'm a good player and have a lot of experience in War Thunder. The point for me is that I think that all BR strains in War Thunder up to 10.7 are actually very well playable and I also think that no nation is actually overperformed, so my impression is that I've played all nations in War Thunder, that's why my impression So from 11.0 and 11.3 and 11.7 I've had the feeling for years that something is wrong up there and doesn't fit. and yes I know that there are also smaller problems with 6.7 WW2 tanks and 7.7 tanks are also a problem. but that's not the point at all.

What strikes me very strongly, especially in the upper BR from 11.3, is how it seems to me that the Soviet and Russian tanks are massively overperforming, I know now people will come back and say it's not like that. Yes, I know that the tanks have construction-related disadvantages with their alignment angles and some cannot drive backwards faster than 4km/h but T80 BVM T80 and his brothers can also drive faster 11 km/h is slower than most western tanks and also than the Chinessen ZTZ99A WZ but that's just how it is shown correctly.